167 Entwistle Third St Rockingham, NC 28379  Local: (910) 895-3139 Tollfree: (910) 434-6692
Customer Reviews
BOE'S FLORIST
Local Rockingham, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (68 reviews)
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The family loved the flowers you sent for me. A picture of them was posted on Facebook. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job,
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful, we were very please. Thank you!!
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very happy with this order. The plant was exactly as ordered, healthy, and the recipient was happy.
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

100% Satisfied. Best floral experience I have ever had. Flowers received were exactly as shown online!- Which doesn't always happen with other florist. I just found my "go to" florist for Richmond County. I highly recommend that you do the same!
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The plant I bought was exactly as shown online. It was very pretty, and I was pleased. Boe's always does a great job.
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Fantastic service. I love the online ordering option. The flower arrangement was delivered on time and it is gorgeous. Thank you Boe's staff!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I love flowers of all kind , so when I receive flowers from Boe's Florest, it is a double treat. I have never been dissappointed with my, Flowers, service or gifts from my friends at Boe's. Thank you so much. May God continue to bless and keep you.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Fast same day delivery, beautiful flowers! Thanks, Melinda
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The person that received the flowers were over joyed, but she showed me a picture of the flowers she received and they were not the flowers I ordered. I ordered by the picture that was shown to me on the interned?
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The website is great! So easy to order online. The receiver of the order was very pleased. Thank you.
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I would recommend this florist to anyone! I had never order from this florist before but when I was online looking for a florist they were one where I could order online. So glad that I found them! The flowers were BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower arrangement I ordered was simply beautiful! I had never ordered anything for Bo's before but I highly recommend them to everyone! Very Pleased!
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are lovely and lasted a long time!
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thanks to Eric, Mr. Bo, and Laura Snipes for the beautiful arrangements of Flowers they made for my mother and brother, pretty springtime colors.....great work always friends.....
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great Service everytime. Super nice and easy to deal with. Flowers always on time..
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service thank you
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great customer service. Flowers were beautiful. Thank you. Recommended.
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were delivered as asked and were beautiful. My friend loved them and the stuffed tiger we sent with it!!!!
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement as always!!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

A very nice place of business my plant was just beautiful, and the delivery person was also very nice, a wonderful asset to Rockingham.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Boe's is an amazing florist! I have ordered flowers from them multiple times and I am always blown away! They are friendly and always will to answer my questions. They created a BEAUTIFUL arrangement for my grandmother- she was thrilled!! Thanks, Boe's!!
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Outstanding job. The flowers were more beautiful than I anticipated and were delivered promptly. Thank you again.
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service - I appreciate the follow-up phone call!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

DELIVERED ON TIME, VERY PRETTY ARRANGEMENT. TOTALLY SATISFIED.
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement was delivered on time. Thanks for doing a great job
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

I was very pleased with your service and so was my family in the death of their loved one,very beautiful arrangement. ThankYou!
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great arrangement. Delivered on time.
Date: Aug 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I didn't know what florist to use to send something to a relative in Rockingham, NC. I found Boe's Florist on the internet and was very impress with their website. I decided to use them and found their flowers are incredibly fresh and their service to be excellent. They do amazing arrangements and even add a few extra touches. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a superior florist.
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was excellent and we received many compliments. Yet, the price was too high!
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'm from Rockingham and I now live in Texas.I wanted Mother's Day to be special for my Mom . She loved the flower arrangement and that made me happy.I was very please with Boe's website
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

I can always count on Boe's to provide beautiful, reasonably priced arrangements. Thanks!
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent. Thank you for your quick and efficient service!
Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you so much-flowers were beautiful! Everything was perfect.
Date: Mar 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

Boe's always provides beautiful arrangements. Their prices are reasonable, they have very personable staff and they provide great service.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The service was great. Someone even cvalled to let me know there were 2 dogs near the door and that the delivery person did not want to take a chance delivering the flowers and having them ruined. Instead BOE just called the fmily I sent them to and found out what a good time for delivery would be. Awesome service.
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

They did an awesome job on the flowers I had sent to my Aunt and her family! She said they were beautiful!!! Great florist!!!
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

My friend said the flowers for her mother's funeral were beautiful. She did not remember the "trellis" vine, but things are always trying at a time like that. I know you did a great job.
Date: Nov 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great Job..
Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered flowers for a memorial service online the night before the service. The arrangement was delivered early the next afternoon. Someone from Boe's attempted to contact me about the container, but I was doing the viewing so I didn't get the message, through my own fault. The container chosen was fine. The arrangement was lovely.
Date: Aug 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Service was excellent; flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Did a great job. One day delivery!
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

They were awesome. I called at 10:50am for a 1:30pm same day delivery and they were able to make it happen. The employees were very nice, professional, willing to assist in a timely manner, and most of all they made my mother day with the beautiful flowers she received. Great job!
Date: Apr 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Website was easy to use and flowers were better than expected, also delivery was prompt and freindly. Thank You!
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Website was easy to use and I received a call to clarify my special instructions. Would highly recommend Boe's to all that need a quality florist!
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Ordered Flowers from Idaho for my mom Sister's funeral and you guys came through for us again. I greatly appreciated your phone call to reassure me they would be delivered to the right place and i heard from family members that the arrangement was beautiful! THANK YOU BOE'S FLORIST!
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Website was very easy to use. Delivery was on time ans beautiful.
Date: Dec 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VT

Date: Jul 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Although I was not able to personally attend the service and see the arrangement, my relatives who were there went out of their way to let us know how beautiful flowers were. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower arrangement Boe's prepared for my mother looked fantastic and I liked being able to order the flowers online. I'll definitely do business with Boe's in the future!
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was super pleased with the service! They had trouble finding the house and called to get directions and were so nice on the phone. thank you so much!!!
Date: May 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Superb Service! I will definitely use again!
Date: Apr 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Nov 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Saw the flowers. They were beautiful and my friend loved them!
Date: Oct 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful, my mother was very pleased! You guys did a great job, thanks alot!
Date: Aug 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient said the flowers were "beautiful" and on time. Thank you.
Date: Aug 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Service was excellent. The site was easy to use.
Date: Jul 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

great service, will use again. Thank You!
Flower Delivery To Rockingham, NC
See Delivery Areas